The I-5 Showdown Trophy

Eyefivey the TrophyGeneral information about the I-5 Showdown.

2022 – Oregon retains the trophy!

With 256 points, Oregon keeps the trophy for another year.

  • I-5 trophy by the sea
  • I-5 trophy over the bay

2020, 2021

I-5 Showdown cancelled due to COVID-19.

2019 – Oregon takes the trophy!

The Cucumber Kamikazes (of Oregon), the team points winner of the 2019 I-5 Showdown.

2018 – Washington takes the trophy!

  • a man and a woman smiling happily and holding the trophy
  • disco-ball trophy with four large rings arranged around the base
The Real OC (of Oregon), the team points winner of the 2018 I-5 Showdown.

Top of page